• Reviews for Brian Slicher

    John McNulla

    December 10, 2018

    Absolutely loved working with Brian and couldn’t imagine going through this process with anyone else. The communication was excellent and made explained everything perfectly. Thanks again Brian and I will be sure to let everyone know just how great it was to work with you. You definitely made my first experience and enjoyable one. Best, Johnny

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Judith Snyder

    November 19, 2018

    Brian always answered my questions in a very timely manner. He is always friendly and very helpful. I've known him for years and have recommended him to family members and friends.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Jordan Walsh

    November 13, 2018

    Brian was very responsive, helpful and kind. Working with him was a pleasure, and I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Robert Sommerman

    November 4, 2018

    Very easy to talk too and always answered my questions in a timely manner. Always kept me informed of any changes and what was going on throughout the process. Great person to do business with.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Lovie Guyton

    October 31, 2018

    Everyone worked to make sure I had open communication and to Get the home I wanted

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Douglas Struve

    October 23, 2018

    Brian, you and your team (especially Suzy) listened to my dire mortgage situation and took a special interest in finding a solution that fit my family financially and emotionally. I am very grateful to you for never giving up after a couple of road blocks and finding a plan that would work for me. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christopher Ivins

    October 19, 2018

    Brian got the loan together and ready for processing in record time. He is prompt & gets the process moving very quickly. He makes a stressful situation very smooth & easy. He’s very knowledgeable & knows how to put all of the legal talk into terms that anyone could understand. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to refinance or buy a home. Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Babu Thomas

    October 19, 2018

    Working with Brian was a great experience, he was answering all my questions and helping to me understand the whole process

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Benjamin Casciero

    October 19, 2018

    He was really on top of making sure I had and knew everything I needed, and made himself available whenever I had a question.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Derek Smith

    September 13, 2018

    Brian and his team at fairway couldn’t make it an easier process for a uneducated first time buyer very professional and informative. Fairway made it happen for me and I would recommend there service to anyone in the market ,old pro’s to the first time buyer. I was very pleased!!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Thomas Wickham

    August 29, 2018

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Nicole Chernick

    August 17, 2018

    Brian Slicher and his team were so efficient in making sure we were well informed every step of the way on our journey; from phone calls, texts and emails, we didn’t miss a beat and got everything in timely and prior to closing. I felt at ease with Brian’s expertise as well as his relaxed and compassionate tone, the way things were broken down and simplified made it a breeze! Thank you so much Brian and team for your knowledge and dedication to get us into our dream!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user4001847

    August 15, 2018

    Brian was amazing! He treats you more like family then a client. I really felt like he had mine and my families best interest in mind. Brian did not seem to mind when i called and asked the various questions that i had and our conversation were always pleasant and full of laughs. I would not only use Brian at fairway again but i would also recommend him to anyone looking for a lender. Thank Brian for all you did for us.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Bobbi Sommerman

    August 14, 2018

    Brian doesn’t treat you as a client he treats you as family! He does not mind answering questions; which i had a lot. He never made me feel like i was bothering him and when i called it was always a pleasant phone call. Brian made me feel like he really had my best interest in mind every step of the way. I will be recommending Brian to anyone i hear is looking for a lender. Thank you Brian you are truly a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Sherry Draper

    August 4, 2018

    Our pre-approval had expired which set us back . Paperwork being sent through email/esign became Redundant, and the thought that the buyer would be responsible for getting all necessary signatures from the seller, was unprofessional. I hope this helps for future sales/closures.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Robert Gast

    July 14, 2018

    User friendly

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Thomas Tucker

    July 11, 2018

    Communication was 1st class. Brian was always available for questions and gave me piece of mind going through the buying process. The electronic signature made it simple and easy to complete. My experience with Brian and Fairway Mortgage was completely positive through out. Thanks Brian for all the focus on getting my new home ready for me.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Melissa Morsberger

    July 2, 2018

    Prompt response to questions/concerns. Informative and helpful!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Carl DelGallo

    June 29, 2018

    Brian was easy to work with. Made you feel confident that he new what he was doing.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kathryn Strauch

    June 23, 2018

    Brian was a great help as I was a first time home buyer and totally new to the process. He was quick to answer any questions I had and very informative.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christopher Rush

    May 20, 2018

    Brian and his team took the time to guide us through the process of buying a home. And for being a 1st time home buyers and hearing about other people’s bad experience at other places, I was really impressed on how smoothly they made it happen. I would definitely Recommend Brian And his Team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Dallas Morgan

    May 14, 2018

    Explains everything very well. Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Heather Stevenson

    May 9, 2018

    Brian was simply amazing. He was incredibly professional to work with and made our loan process flow without a glitch. He was always available to speak with and responded to emails within minutes. He made the trip down from Fallston to Millersville for our settlement to ensure that everything went smoothly. I highly recommend both Brian and Fairway for anyone seeking a loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Michael Lamartina

    May 3, 2018

    Great attitude, great work ethic!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Hicham Bennani

    April 30, 2018

    Brian was very supportive throughout our application process. Not only he was very detailed and explicit at first with the different options Fairway offered, but also helped us pick the best suitable package and was available at all time to address any of our questions. I truly won a dear friend.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kim & Chad S.

    December 1, 2017

    Brian Slicher made the mortgage process a breeze! He really went above and beyond to help us secure an excellent loan. Brian was highly professional, very knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all of our questions. He always looked out for our best interests. Though we knew Brian was very busy in his position as the sales branch manager, we never felt rushed by him or pushed aside. Brian answered questions thoroughly and clearly, guiding us in the right direction. His customer service is absolutely excellent. By the end, we did not feel like customers, but more so friends. He even took the time to visit us at our new home afterwards to welcome us! I would recommend Brian to all of our friends and family without any reservation! And, I most certainly would use him for all of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    sijovjoseph

    June 14, 2016

    We had a lots of issues with credit and income. Brian was very patient and helpful. He was very enthusiastic until the very end and did not show any frustration

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Irisheyes4u

    June 9, 2016

    Working with Brian Slicher is always a seamless process. His integrity shines through on a consistent basis. He is always about what is best for you and has the knowledge to get you there. You never have to wonder what is going on, he always follows up. I have used Brian in the past and will continue to recommend him to anyone who wants good service.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user882676

    June 9, 2016

    Brian handled my home loan from pre approval to closing. It was a long process due to problems finalizing the sale of my previous home. However, Brian was always one step ahead of the game. All my documents were sent on a timely manner and communicated effectively. It was a pleasure doing business w/ Brian and I would highly recommend him for all of your lending needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    rferrante13

    June 8, 2016

    Brian was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him. He helped make our home buying experience a less stressful one. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and even got back to us when he was on vacation. Overall wonderful!! :-)

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    nlatte

    June 8, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with Brian he is very knowledgeable and dependable. He worked with us from the beginning to the end without any problems. I certainly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    gingergriffey

    June 8, 2016

    I have worked with Brian several times, with both purchasing a home and also refinancing. I trust him and his insight and he always has my best interest at heart. He is honest and open and very responsive. Great to work with and I highly recommend him! I always reach out to Brian for this type of service, I don't go anywhere else because I know he won't steer me wrong and knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user7972766

    June 3, 2016

    My experience with Brian Slicher from the beginning process to closing was nothing but exceptional. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone seeking to purchase a home using VA Home Loan. Thank you service and for all you do.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    8654

    June 3, 2016

    Brian helped my wife and I during a very difficult time in our lives in that our daughter had passed and we obtained custody of our 7 year old granddaughter. We had to move from our 55+ condo community and purchase a home. Brian was very professional, courteous and efficient in getting the loan processed and finalized and even more....he was very compassionate during this time. Brian is very knowledgeable and followed through during the entire process - as we needed to get to settle quickly. I know how efficient Brian was as I managed a mortgage company several years ago.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    seranwrap99

    June 3, 2016

    This is my third time working with Brian and he's just the best! Personable, professional, knows his stuff and you always feel he's looking out for your best interest. I would recommend him to anyone and have recommended him in the past...great guy to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    kmkealey01

    June 1, 2016

    Would recommend him to everyone. He was always easy to get ahold of. Brain is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He guided us with ease through the process, hitting all the wickets, in order to refinance our home. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------