• Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Nicole E

    November 20, 2019

    Brian and his team, (in particular Suzy) are the epitome of professionalism. They were incredibly accommodating, responsive, competent and did everything they could to expedite my closing. There were a number of significant changes along the way and they took them in stride and I always felt that Brian had my best interests in the front of his mind during the entire process. I would highly recommend Brian to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Eduardo G

    November 20, 2019

    we felt from the beginning , of our home financing adventure , that we were in good hands. Every question or concern , got a quick response or was handled professionally. . Home buying can be stressful as we all.know! Everyone at Fairway, worked together as a team , with one goal in mind, to get us the best loan, best terms and to the closing on schedule! Thats exactly what they did! Thankyou so much, Ed & Laura Gutierrez

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Shane S

    October 27, 2019

    Brian was great to work with. He was very responsive and helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Natalie A

    October 18, 2019

    Brian Slicher was available during the entire home purchasing process. He answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. Brian involvement made the experience enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    zuser201705230831209

    October 18, 2019

    Brian Slicher was available during the entire home purchasing process. He answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. Brian involvement made the experience enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Angie S

    October 16, 2019

    Brian is great to work with and makes this process simple. He keeps in touch constantly to let you know where things are. You are never left wondering. It is obvious Brian cares about his clients ad wants to ensure they are fully informed and getting a good deal. We have worked with Bran many times and wouldn't do this with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Angela S

    October 14, 2019

    Brian is fast and informative. He always gives us great advice and keeps us updated all along the way. We always look Brian up for our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Duane S

    October 12, 2019

    Quick and efficient. Kept us in the loop through the process. Always great to work with Brian.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Heather J

    October 7, 2019

    Thanks for making a difficult time easier!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Eric L

    October 3, 2019

    Brian and his team were extremely and fun to work with. They were detailed and prompt giving responses. It was an overall great experience

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Dian M

    October 2, 2019

    Brian and his team made the closing process a breeze! Thanks so much for the quick close. You made it all happen in such a short amount of time and I really appreciate all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Douglas S

    September 30, 2019

    Brian and Suzy are terrific to work with. Brian tirelessly worked with me to find a workable solution to my mortgage problem I was experiencing. He and or Suzy were always available to answer any questions I had about the refinancing process. I definitely would recommend them to my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kelly H

    September 27, 2019

    Brian made the entire house buying experience very painless and easy. Everything was handled in excellent timing.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Mark T

    September 17, 2019

    Everyone seem to genuinely care

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Vanessa E

    September 11, 2019

    Brian is a very dedicated individual who works hard for his clients and follows through on every part of the process. My refinance was painless due to Brian's expert guidance and knowledge of the mortgage industry. I endorse Brian wholeheartedly would not hesitate to recommend Brian to anyone in need of his services.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Fjoralba V

    August 28, 2019

    Brian was available by text, email, and call. He made time at any time of the day or evening to answer any questions for us. He was very knowledgeable and tried to help us get the best numbers possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Terrance V

    August 25, 2019

    The key thing that helped this home buying process go as smoothly as possible was open communication during and after the home buying process. Brian was very informative, respectful, pleasant, communicated well, and provided detailed information each step of the way. My wife and I were never left with unanswered questions and Brian always made sure he was available anytime of the day to address any concerns that we may have had regarding the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Lauren S

    August 13, 2019

    Brian was very thorough in explaining my loan options, and was also quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. He got me an amazing rate on my loan, and he and his team made this whole new home purchase much more tolerable than the norm. I would definitely recommend Brian and Fairway Independent Mortgage for any of your financial needs!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Devin M

    July 3, 2019

    Brian was excellent at being available whenever I had questions regarding the entire process. Made everything much easier to work with someone that was able to explain all the details for a first time home buyer. Thanks again

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    John S

    June 29, 2019

    The experience , knowledge the ease of communication with Brian & Suzy a great team Thank you for that

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Matthew E

    June 29, 2019

    Working with Brian was very smooth, he kept us informed about every step and was available for any and all questions we had. An above and beyond lender for sure!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Jacquelyn M

    June 20, 2019

    Great customer service. Quick response to my questions and concerns. Good help with the paperwork process and fast pre approval and preparation for closing. Overall a great experience

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christy T

    June 12, 2019

    Brian was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. He made the process easy and made sure we understood what we needed and the steps involved. He offered a mortgage with a good interest rate and we were able to close quickly!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Austin C

    June 4, 2019

    First home buying experience was excellent. No hiccups. Everything was completely on time and I was able to get the perfect starter home at a great rate.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Steven H

    June 4, 2019

    This is our second mortgage with Fairway. Brian is fantastic and we trust him. He always has our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kelly M

    June 3, 2019

    Everything from start to finish was seamless and easy and he worked with my realtor, Steve Dickerson, to make what could be a difficult and arduous process easy and pain free. I highly recommend him, his company and all the folks who worked with him to assist your mortgage and sale needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Timothy W

    June 1, 2019

    Brian Slicher provided excellent customer service by providing timely informative information and being responsive to all inquiries

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Tina E

    May 17, 2019

    Brian made it easy from start to finish to get us in our new home !

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Vicki C

    May 15, 2019

    Brian was professional, friendly, explained the process step by step, and always responded in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christopher I

    May 1, 2019

    I’ve used Brian’s services 3 times now. Closed in less than 30 days each time. He & his team made everything easy. Most of the preliminary paperwork & signing was on line. It made things much easier at settlement. Great group of people to have on your side.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Sarah I

    May 1, 2019

    They were very quick and helpful thru the whole process.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Erin F

    April 23, 2019

    Brian made the entire process easy. He responded quickly to every question we had. Brian searched every option to get us the bestbrate. We would recommend Brian to all our friends. We didn’t know Brian before buying a home and we feel liked we walked away with a new friend. He makes you feel like you are his most important client at the time!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Brian F

    April 23, 2019

    Brian was always in constant communication with us every step of the way. If we needed information he would give it to us immediately. If he needed info from us he would let us know what we needed to get and how fast we needed to get it to him. Brian cares about his clients and making sure that get everything they need from him you can tell that from the start. Would recommend Brian to everyone I know. Thank you Brian!!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Breianon B

    April 22, 2019

    I liked how Brian answered all my questions and kept me updated with everything that was going on.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Jeffrey C

    April 22, 2019

    We had a ton of questions for Brian, and he was always patient and willing to answer everything we asked.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Sean G

    April 19, 2019

    Brian was very personable and explained everything every step of the way! Great guy to talk to! Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Bradley G

    April 12, 2019

    Brian, was easy to get a hold of, great to work with and got us to closing fast!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kelly M

    March 27, 2019

    Brian was extremely informative and always gave my husband and I as many options as he could. He was easily accessible and always very responsive. I truly enjoyed working with him!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Rose S

    March 11, 2019

    Everything was very easy. Brian explained everything. It was my first time buying a home so he really took the time explaining to me to make sure I understood everything that was going on.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kathleen F

    December 19, 2018

    Brian went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly for me during my buying process!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    John M

    December 10, 2018

    Absolutely loved working with Brian and couldn’t imagine going through this process with anyone else. The communication was excellent and made explained everything perfectly. Thanks again Brian and I will be sure to let everyone know just how great it was to work with you. You definitely made my first experience and enjoyable one. Best, Johnny

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Judith S

    November 19, 2018

    Brian always answered my questions in a very timely manner. He is always friendly and very helpful. I've known him for years and have recommended him to family members and friends.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Jordan W

    November 13, 2018

    Brian was very responsive, helpful and kind. Working with him was a pleasure, and I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Robert S

    November 4, 2018

    Very easy to talk too and always answered my questions in a timely manner. Always kept me informed of any changes and what was going on throughout the process. Great person to do business with.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Lovie G

    October 31, 2018

    Everyone worked to make sure I had open communication and to Get the home I wanted

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Douglas S

    October 23, 2018

    Brian, you and your team (especially Suzy) listened to my dire mortgage situation and took a special interest in finding a solution that fit my family financially and emotionally. I am very grateful to you for never giving up after a couple of road blocks and finding a plan that would work for me. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christopher I

    October 19, 2018

    Brian got the loan together and ready for processing in record time. He is prompt & gets the process moving very quickly. He makes a stressful situation very smooth & easy. He’s very knowledgeable & knows how to put all of the legal talk into terms that anyone could understand. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to refinance or buy a home. Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Babu T

    October 19, 2018

    Working with Brian was a great experience, he was answering all my questions and helping to me understand the whole process

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Benjamin C

    October 19, 2018

    He was really on top of making sure I had and knew everything I needed, and made himself available whenever I had a question.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Derek S

    September 13, 2018

    Brian and his team at fairway couldn’t make it an easier process for a uneducated first time buyer very professional and informative. Fairway made it happen for me and I would recommend there service to anyone in the market ,old pro’s to the first time buyer. I was very pleased!!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Thomas W

    August 29, 2018

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Nicole C

    August 17, 2018

    Brian Slicher and his team were so efficient in making sure we were well informed every step of the way on our journey; from phone calls, texts and emails, we didn’t miss a beat and got everything in timely and prior to closing. I felt at ease with Brian’s expertise as well as his relaxed and compassionate tone, the way things were broken down and simplified made it a breeze! Thank you so much Brian and team for your knowledge and dedication to get us into our dream!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user4001847

    August 15, 2018

    Brian was amazing! He treats you more like family then a client. I really felt like he had mine and my families best interest in mind. Brian did not seem to mind when i called and asked the various questions that i had and our conversation were always pleasant and full of laughs. I would not only use Brian at fairway again but i would also recommend him to anyone looking for a lender. Thank Brian for all you did for us.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Bobbi S

    August 14, 2018

    Brian doesn’t treat you as a client he treats you as family! He does not mind answering questions; which i had a lot. He never made me feel like i was bothering him and when i called it was always a pleasant phone call. Brian made me feel like he really had my best interest in mind every step of the way. I will be recommending Brian to anyone i hear is looking for a lender. Thank you Brian you are truly a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Robert G

    July 14, 2018

    User friendly

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Thomas T

    July 11, 2018

    Communication was 1st class. Brian was always available for questions and gave me piece of mind going through the buying process. The electronic signature made it simple and easy to complete. My experience with Brian and Fairway Mortgage was completely positive through out. Thanks Brian for all the focus on getting my new home ready for me.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Melissa M

    July 2, 2018

    Prompt response to questions/concerns. Informative and helpful!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Carl D

    June 29, 2018

    Brian was easy to work with. Made you feel confident that he new what he was doing.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kathryn S

    June 23, 2018

    Brian was a great help as I was a first time home buyer and totally new to the process. He was quick to answer any questions I had and very informative.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Christopher R

    May 20, 2018

    Brian and his team took the time to guide us through the process of buying a home. And for being a 1st time home buyers and hearing about other people’s bad experience at other places, I was really impressed on how smoothly they made it happen. I would definitely Recommend Brian And his Team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Dallas M

    May 14, 2018

    Explains everything very well. Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Heather S

    May 9, 2018

    Brian was simply amazing. He was incredibly professional to work with and made our loan process flow without a glitch. He was always available to speak with and responded to emails within minutes. He made the trip down from Fallston to Millersville for our settlement to ensure that everything went smoothly. I highly recommend both Brian and Fairway for anyone seeking a loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Michael L

    May 3, 2018

    Great attitude, great work ethic!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Hicham B

    April 30, 2018

    Brian was very supportive throughout our application process. Not only he was very detailed and explicit at first with the different options Fairway offered, but also helped us pick the best suitable package and was available at all time to address any of our questions. I truly won a dear friend.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Kim &

    December 1, 2017

    Brian Slicher made the mortgage process a breeze! He really went above and beyond to help us secure an excellent loan. Brian was highly professional, very knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all of our questions. He always looked out for our best interests. Though we knew Brian was very busy in his position as the sales branch manager, we never felt rushed by him or pushed aside. Brian answered questions thoroughly and clearly, guiding us in the right direction. His customer service is absolutely excellent. By the end, we did not feel like customers, but more so friends. He even took the time to visit us at our new home afterwards to welcome us! I would recommend Brian to all of our friends and family without any reservation! And, I most certainly would use him for all of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    sijovjoseph

    June 14, 2016

    We had a lots of issues with credit and income. Brian was very patient and helpful. He was very enthusiastic until the very end and did not show any frustration

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    Irisheyes4u

    June 9, 2016

    Working with Brian Slicher is always a seamless process. His integrity shines through on a consistent basis. He is always about what is best for you and has the knowledge to get you there. You never have to wonder what is going on, he always follows up. I have used Brian in the past and will continue to recommend him to anyone who wants good service.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user882676

    June 9, 2016

    Brian handled my home loan from pre approval to closing. It was a long process due to problems finalizing the sale of my previous home. However, Brian was always one step ahead of the game. All my documents were sent on a timely manner and communicated effectively. It was a pleasure doing business w/ Brian and I would highly recommend him for all of your lending needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    nlatte

    June 8, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with Brian he is very knowledgeable and dependable. He worked with us from the beginning to the end without any problems. I certainly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    rferrante13

    June 8, 2016

    Brian was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him. He helped make our home buying experience a less stressful one. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and even got back to us when he was on vacation. Overall wonderful!! :-)

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    gingergriffey

    June 8, 2016

    I have worked with Brian several times, with both purchasing a home and also refinancing. I trust him and his insight and he always has my best interest at heart. He is honest and open and very responsive. Great to work with and I highly recommend him! I always reach out to Brian for this type of service, I don't go anywhere else because I know he won't steer me wrong and knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    user7972766

    June 3, 2016

    My experience with Brian Slicher from the beginning process to closing was nothing but exceptional. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone seeking to purchase a home using VA Home Loan. Thank you service and for all you do.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    8654

    June 3, 2016

    Brian helped my wife and I during a very difficult time in our lives in that our daughter had passed and we obtained custody of our 7 year old granddaughter. We had to move from our 55+ condo community and purchase a home. Brian was very professional, courteous and efficient in getting the loan processed and finalized and even more....he was very compassionate during this time. Brian is very knowledgeable and followed through during the entire process - as we needed to get to settle quickly. I know how efficient Brian was as I managed a mortgage company several years ago.

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    seranwrap99

    June 3, 2016

    This is my third time working with Brian and he's just the best! Personable, professional, knows his stuff and you always feel he's looking out for your best interest. I would recommend him to anyone and have recommended him in the past...great guy to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Slicher

    kmkealey01

    June 1, 2016

    Would recommend him to everyone. He was always easy to get ahold of. Brain is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He guided us with ease through the process, hitting all the wickets, in order to refinance our home. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------